date

 

Sat 22 Sep

 

Mon 24 Sep

 

 

Tue 25 Sep

 

 

Wed 26 Sep

 

 

 

Thu 27 Sep

 

 

 

 

Fri 28 Sep

 

 

Sat 29 Sep

 

 

 

 

Sun 30 Sep

 

Mon 1 Oct

 

 

 

 

Tue 2 Oct

 

Wed 3 Oct

 

Thu 4 Oct

 

Fri 5 Oct

 

 

 

Sat 6 Oct

 

 

Mon 8 Oct

 

Tue 9 Oct

 

 

 

Wed 10 Oct

 

 

 

 

Thu 11 Oct

 

 

Fri 12 Oct

 

Sat 13 Oct

 

 

Sun 14 Oct

 

Tue 16 Oct

 

Sun 21 Oct

 

Fri 26 Oct

 

 

 

Sun 28 Oct

 

Thu 15 Nov

 

time

 

2-8PM

 

9:30-11AM

noon-1:30PM

 

10:30AM-noon

7-8:30PM

 

10:40-11:40AM

2-3PM

7-8:30PM

 

8-9:30AM

9:30-11AM

noon-1PM

7-8:30PM

 

4-5:30PM

6-7:30PM

 

1-2:30PM

4-5:30PM

6:30-8PM

8:30-9:30PM

 

as of 11:30AM

 

1st of 2 prgrms

2nd of 2 prgrms

4-5:30PM

6:30-8PM

 

7-8:30PM

 

noon-2PM

 

TBD

 

noon-1:30PM

3-4:30PM

4:30-6PM

 

10-11:30AM

1-2:30PM

 

6-7:30PM

 

10-11:30PM

1-2:30PM

3:30-5PM

 

9:25-10:30AM

noon-1:30PM

3-4:30PM

6-7:30PM

 

9-10:30AM

6:30-8PM

 

noon-1:30PM

 

11AM-12:30PM

2:30-4PM

 

2:30-4PM

 

7-8:30PM

 

speak after mtng

 

3-5PM

 

 

 

11:30AM-1PM

 

13:30-15

 

city

 

Decorah IA

 

Charles City IA

Charles City IA

 

Hampton IA

State Center IA

 

Grinnell IA

Marshalltown IA

Albion IA

 

Perry IA

Perry IA

Perry IA

Le Grand IA

 

Melbourne IA

Gilman IA

 

Davenport IA

Tipton IA

Tipton IA

West Branch IA

 

Iowa City IA

 

Cedar Rapids IA

Cedar Rapids IA

Iowa City IA

Iowa City IA

 

Ames IA

 

Manning IA

 

Sioux City

 

Sheldon IA

Spencer IA

Spencer IA

 

Milford IA

Emmetsburg IA

 

Burlington IA

 

Fort Madison IA

Fort Madison IA

Fort Madison IA

 

Fort Madison IA

West Point IA

Donnellson IA

Keokuk IA

 

Burlington IA

Chicago IL

 

Chicago IL

 

Chicago IL

Chicago IL

 

West Lafayette IN

 

Indianapolis IN

 

Montreal, Canada

 

Oak Park IL

 

 

 

Evanston IL

 

Lima, Peru

 

host organisation

 

Decorah Genealogy Association

 

Charles City High School

Charles City Public Library

 

Hampton Public Library

Gutekunst Public Library

 

Grinnell Community High School

Marshalltown Community College

Albion Municipal Library

 

Perry High School; 250 juniors & seniors

Perry High School; 50 juniors

la Poste

Pioneer Heritage Library

 

Melbourne Public Library

Gilman Public Library

 

German American Heritage Center

Cedar County Histrcl Soc

Cedar County Histrcl Soc

Scattergood School

 

Iowa City Friends Meeting

 

Coe College

Coe College

Old Capitol Museum; spnsrd by Med Ed

Old Capitol Museum; spnsrd by His Dept

 

Ames Public Library

 

Manning Hausbarn Heritage Park

 

OPEN

 

Sheldon Public Library

Spencer Public Library

Clay County Heritage

 

Milford Public Library

Emmetsburg Public Library

 

Burlington Pub Lib

 

Sunnybrook at Fort Madison

North Lee County Histrcl Soc Museum

Fort Madison Public Library

 

Fort Madison High School

West Point Pub Lib

Donnellson Pub Lib

Keokuk Pub Lib

 

Sunnybrook at Burlington

Chicago Pub Lib—Edgewater Branch

 

Chicago Pub Lib—Budlong Woods Branch

 

Chicago Pub Lib—Bezazian Branch

Chicago Pub Lib—Conrad Sulzer Branch

 

West Lafayette Public Library

 

Indiana Historical Society

 

Réunion Quaker de-Montréal-Quaker Mtg

 

Oak Park Public Library

Oak Park River Forest Museum

Oak Park Friends Meeting

 

Evanston Friends Meeting

 

Museo Nacional de Arqueología Antropología e Historia del Perú

(National Museum of the Archaeology, Anthropology and History of Peru)

address

 

808 River St

 

1 Comet Dr

106 Milwaukee Mall

 

4 S Federal St

309 2nd St SE

 

1333 Sunset St

3700 S Center St

400 S Main St

 

1200 18th St

1200 18th St

1219 Warford St

206 N Vine St

 

603 Main St

106 N Main St

 

712 W 2nd St

1094 IA-38

1094 IA-38

1951 Delta Av

 

311 N Linn St

 

1220 1st Av NE

1220 1st Av NE

21 N Clinton St

21 N Clinton St

 

515 Douglas Av

 

12196 311th St

 

OPEN

 

925 4th Av

21 E 3rd St

7 Grand Av

 

1009 9th St

707 N Superior

 

210 Court St

 

5025 River Valley Rd

814 10th St

1920 Av E

 

2001 Ave B

317 5th St

411 S Main St

210 N 5th St

 

5175 W Av

6000 N Broadway

 

5630 N Lincoln Av

 

1226 W Ainslie St

4455 N Lincoln Av

 

208 W Columbia St

 

450 W Ohio St

 

1090 Greene Av

 

834 Lake St/Vets Rm

 

 

 

1010 Greenleaf St

 

Plaza Bolivar

program

 

alt fam history

 

Kaiser/Klan

Killer

 

Cow War

Klan

 

Cow War

Kaiser

Cow War

 

German Iowa

Killer/Cow

Klan

Killer

 

Kaiser

Cow War

 

Cow War

Kaiser

Cow War

Scattergood

 

Qkrs-Hlcst

 

OPEN

OPEN

Killer

Cow War

 

Klan

 

Kaiser

 

OPEN

 

Klan

Kaiser

German Iowa

 

Cow War

Killer

 

Kaiser

 

Killer

Kaiser

Cow War

 

Klan

Killer

Kaiser

Klan

 

Cow War

Klan

 

Killer

 

Cow War

Kaiser

 

Kaiser

 

Kaiser

 

Qkrs-Hlcst

 

Klan

 

 

 

Qkrs-Hlcst

 

 

contact person

 

Midge Kjome

 

Rob Pittman

Stacy Campbell

 

Kim Manning

Mara Edler

 

Mick Kent

Cecil Holland

Julia Ohrt

 

Gary Overla

Tom Lipovac

Jenny Eckland

Shelley Barron

 

Sara Mechtel

Beth Crow

 

Kyle Dickson

Tanya Demml

Tanya Demml

Thomas Weber

 

Carole Winkleblack

 

Steve Feller

Steve Feller

Kathrine Moermond

Landon Storrs

 

Mary Logsdon

 

Freda Dammann

 

OPEN

 

Nicole Morgan

Robin Munson

Stephanie Horsley

 

Gillian Anderson

Nathan Clark

 

Lois Blythe

 

Jessica Shaw

Andy Andrews

Sarah Clendineng

 

Greg Smith

Dara Sanders

Brenda Knox

Emily Rohlfs

 

Hannah Nickelsen

Joanna Hazelden

 

Tom Stark

 

Mark Kaplan

Julie Lynch

 

Scott Tracey

 

Jeff Matsuoka

 

David Summerhays

 

Debby Preiser

Rachel Berlinski

Cossy Ksander

 

Steve Durham

 

Ela Ludena de Garcia

 

phone number

 

563.382.4197

 

641.257.6510x2

641.257.6319

 

641.456.4451

641.483.2741

 

641.236.2720

641.844.5730

641.488.2226


515.229.6688

515.229.6688

515.360.2010

641.479.2122

 

641.482.3115

641.498.2120

 

563.322.8844x111

563.886.2899

563.886.2899

319.519.1855

 

319.351.2234

 

319.399.8633

319.399.8633

319.335.0546

319.335.0546

 

515.239.5633

 

712.655.3131

 

TBD

 

712.324.2442

712.580.7290

712.262.3304

 

712.338.4859

712.852.4009

 

319.753.1647x118

 

319.372.8611

319.372.7661

319.372.5721

 

319.372.1862

319.837.6315

319.835.5545

319.524.1483

 

319.752.0260

312.742.1945

 

312.742.9590

 

312.744.0019

312.742.4455

 

765.743.2261

 

317.234.5231

 

514.307.0820

 

708.383.8200

708.848.6755

708.574.7237

 

847.869.1746

 

511.321 5628x5245

 

email

 

mkjome@hotmail.com

rpittma@charles-city.k12.ia.us

ccdirector34@gmail.com


kim@hampton.lib.ia.us

maraedler.lib@gmail.com


kent.mick@grinnell-k12.org

Cecil.Holland@iavalley.edu

albionlib@heartofiowa.net

 

gary.overla@g.perry.k12.ia.us

tom.lipovac@perry.k12.is.us

theladiespostoffice@gmail.com

sbarron@legrand.lib.ia.us

 

sara.mechtel@melbourne.lib.ia.us

gillib@partnercom.net

 

ktd@gahc.org

cchsmus@netins.net

cchsmus@netins.net

mainoffice@scattergood.org

 

winkfam@windstream.net

 

sfeller@coe.edu

sfeller@coe.edu

kathrine-moermond@uiowa.edu

landon-storrs@uiowa.edu

 

mlogsdon@amespubliclibrary.org

 

heritag@mmctsu.com

 

OPEN

 

nmorgan@sheldon.lib.ia.us

rmunson@spenceriowacity.com

director@parkermuseum.org

 

gilliana@milford.lib.ia.us

nclark@emmetsburg.lib.ia.us

 

lblythe@burlington.lib.ia.us

 

marketing@sunnybrookftmadison.com

nlchs@iowatelecom.net

sarahclen@fortmadison.lib.ia.us

 

greg.smith@fmcsd.org

dsanders@westpoint.lib.ia.us

bknox@donnellson.lib.ia.us

director@keokuk.lib.ia.us

 

marketing@sunnybrookburlington.com

hazelden@chipublib.org

 

tstark@chipublib.org

 

mkaplan@chipublib.org

jlynch@chipublib.org

 

stracey@wlaf.lib.in.us

 

jmatsuoka@indianahistory.org

 

mtlquakers@gmail.com

 

dpreiser@oppl.org

oprfhistorymatters@sbcglobal.net

cosksander@sbcglobal.net

 

bro.durham@gmail.com

 

eludena@cultura.gob.pe

 

website

 

https://sites.google.com/leestonemasonry.com/decorahgenealogyassociation/dga

 

http://www.charlescityschools.org

http://www.charles-city.lib.ia.us/contact-us/staffdirectory/stacy

 

http://www.hampton.lib.ia.us/library-information

http://www.statecenter.lib.ia.us/contact-us/staffdirectory/maraedler

 

http://www.grinnell-k12.org/vnews/display.v/SEC/Grinnell-Newburg+High+School

https://mcc.iavalley.edu

http://www.albion.lib.ia.us

 

http://perryhs.ss5.sharpschool.com/staff_directory

http://perryhs.ss5.sharpschool.com/staff_directory

https://www.laposteperry.com/

http://www.legrand.lib.ia.us

 

http://www.melbourne.lib.ia.us

http://gilman.lib.ia.us

 

http://gahc.org/about/staff/

http://cedarcountyhistoricalsociety.webs.com

http://cedarcountyhistoricalsociety.webs.com

https://scattergood.org/faculty-staff/

 

https://www.fgcquaker.org/connect/quaker-finder/iowa-city-friends-meeting

 

http://www.coe.edu/aboutcoe/history

http://www.coe.edu/aboutcoe/history

oldcap.uiowa.edu

oldcap.uiowa.edu

 

http://www.amespubliclibrary.org/aboutLibrary/ContactUs.asp

 

http://germanhausbarn.com

 

OPEN

 

https://www.sheldon.lib.ia.us/sheldon/contact-us/staffdirectory/LibraryStaffDirectory

http://www.spencerlibrary.com/

www.parkermuseum.org

 

http://milfordlibrary.weebly.com/library-staff.html

http://www.emmetsburg.lib.ia.us

 

http://www.burlington.lib.ia.us

 

https://sunnybrookftmadison.com

http://www.fortmadisonhistory.org

http://www.fortmadison-ia.com/index.aspx?nid=269

 

http://www.fmcsd.org/high-school/

http://www.westpoint.lib.ia.us

http://www.donnellson.lib.ia.us

http://www.keokuklibrary.org

 

https://sunnybrookburlington.com

https://www.chipublib.org/locations/28/

 

https://www.chipublib.org/locations/16/

 

https://www.chipublib.org/locations/11/

https://www.chipublib.org/locations/28/

 

http://www.wlaf.lib.in.us/

 

https://indianahistory.org

 

http://montreal.quaker.ca/en/index/

 

https://www.oppl.org/

http://oprfmuseum.org/

www.oakparkfriends.org

 

 

 

http://mnaahp.cultura.pe

 

Vorstand: Kerstin Bellmann, Christian Mämecke Direktor: Dr. Michael Luick-Thrams Vereinsregisternummer: Dresden VR 7861 Spuren e.V. Elisabethstrasse 10 99096 Erfurt Telefon: +49 (0)361. 78 94 98 44 E-Mail: staff@TRACES.org Datenschutzerklärung
Vorstand: Kerstin Bellmann, Christian Mämecke Direktor: Dr. Michael Luick-Thrams Vereinsregisternummer: Dresden VR 7861
Spuren e.V. Elisabethstrasse 10 99096 Erfurt Telefon: +49 (0)361. 78 94 98 44 E-Mail: staff@TRACES.org Datenschutzerklärung