date

 

Mon 18 Mar

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 1 Apr

Tue 2 Apr

Wed 3 Apr

Thu 4 Apr

Fri 5 Apr

Sat 6 Apr

Sat 6 Apr

Mon 8 Apr

Tue 9 Apr

Wed 10 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 1 May

Thu 2 May

Thu 2 May

Fri 3 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 1 Jun

Sat 1 Jun

Sun 2 Jun

Mon 3 Jun

Tue 4 Jun

Wed 5 Jun

Thu 6 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 1 Jul

Tue 2 Jul

Wed 3 Jul

Thu 4 Jul

Fri 5 Jul

Sat 6 Jul

Mon 8 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

 

time

 

9-11am/1-3pm

"

"

"

11:10am-noon

9-11am/1-3pm

10am-noon

1:30-4pm

9-11am/1-3pm

"

9-11am/1-3pm

7-8:30pm

9-11am/1-3pm

4-5:30pm

7-9pm

9-11am/1-3pm

11:15am-12:15

2:30-4pm

9-11am/1-3pm

"

"

"

"

10-11am

afternoon

9-11am/1-3pm

"

"

6-7:30pm

6-7:30pm

6-7:30pm

8:15-9:22am

10-11:30PM

6:30-8pm

9-11am

11:30AM-noon

2-4pm

7-8:30pm

6:30-8pm

evening

7-9pm

11:30am-1:30pm

TBD

6:30-8pm

TBD

midday

evening

evening

6:30-8pm

TBD

1-2:30pm

6:30-8pm

6:30-8pm

6:30-8pm

6:30-8pm

6:30-8pm

TBD

1-9pm

"

"

"

"

"

as of 1pm

7-8:30pm

6:30-8PM

 

city

 

Mt Vernon

"

"

"

"

Mt Vernon

Beaman

Eldora

Mt Vernon

"

Mt Vernon

Cedar Rapids

Mt Vernon

Cedar Rapids

Lisbon

Mt Vernon

Mt Vernon

Grinnell

Mt Vernon

"

"

"

"

Cedar Rapids

West Branch

Mt Vernon

"

Mt Vernon

Burlington

Burlington

Burlington

Fort Madison

Fort Madison

Hampton

Lake Mills

Decorah

Decorah

Dubuque

Dyersville

Decorah

La Crosse

Prairie du Chien

Coralville

Tama

Sheldon

Sheldon

Sheldon

Holstein

Ida Grove

Sac City

Cherokee

Cherokee

Manning

Manning

Manning

Manning

Manning

Grinnell

"

"

"

"

"

Grinnell

Glenwood

Charles City

 

host organisation

 

Cornell College

"

"

"

Office of Intercultural Life

Cornell College

Community Memorial Library

CCC/POW Rec Hall Museum

"

"

Cornell College

Temple Judah

Cornell College

Mount Mercy University

Lisbon Public Library

Cornell College

Cornell College

Drake Pub Lib, hosted by Quakers

Cornell College

"

"

"

"

Ntl Czech & Slovak Msm & Lib

Scattergood School

Cornell College

"

Cornell College

Burlington Public Library

Burlington Public Library

Burlington Public Library

Fort Madison High School

Sunnybrook at Fort Madison

Hampton Public Library

Lake Mills Public Library

Oneota Friends Meeting

Decorah Genealogy Association

Carnegie-Stout Public Library

Dyersville Public Library

Midge Kjome's 75 30th Be-Day!

Congregation Sons of Abraham

Prairie du Chien Public Library

Agudas Achim Congregation

Meskwaki Cultrl Cntr & Museum

Veterans' Association

Sheldon Public Library

Sheldon Prairie Museum

Stubbs Library

Ida Grove Public Library

Sac City Public Library

Cherokee Public Library

Sanford Museum & Planetarium

Manning Hausbarn Heritage Park

Manning Hausbarn Heritage Park

Manning Hausbarn Heritage Park

Manning Hausbarn Heritage Park

"

Friends General Conference

"

"

"

"

"

Friends General Conference

Glenwood Public Library

Charles City Public Library

 

address

 

600 1st St

"

"

"

"

Pfeiffer Hall

223 Main St

409 11th Av

"

"

Pfeiffer Hall

3221 Lindsay Ln SE

Pfeiffer Hall

1330 Elmhurst Dr

101 E Main St

Pfeiffer Hall

GSS Center

930 Park St

Pfeiffer Hall

"

"

"

"

1400 Inspiration Pl SW

1951 Delta Ave

Pfeiffer Hall

"

600 1st St

210 Court St

210 Court St

210 Court St

2001 Av B

5025 River Valley Rd

4 S Federal St

102 S Lake St

603 E Water St

808 River St

360 W 11th St

320 1st Av E

 

1820 Main St

125 S Wacouta Av

401 E Oakdale Blvd

349 Meskwaki Rd

 

925 4th Av

319 10th St

207 E 2nd St

100 E 2nd St

1001 W Main St

215 S 2nd St

117 E Willow St

12196 311th St

12196 311th St

12196 311th St

12196 311th St

"

1115 8th Av

"

"

"

"

"

1115 8th Av

109 N Vine St

106 Milwaukee Mall

 

program

 

German/y Today

"

"

"

VANISHED: Latin Int

German/y Today

Kaiser

German POWs

German/y Today

"

German/y Today

Banality of Virtue

German/y Today

Needles & Haystacks

Needles & Haystacks

German/y Today

Needles & Haystacks

Quakers & the Holocaust

German/y Today

"

"

"

"

The Wild East

Quakers & the Holocaust

German/y Today

"

German/y Today

Killer

Klan

Cow War

Kaiser

Cow War

Killer

TBD

(impromptu)

Killer

Banality of Virtue

Kaiser

TBD

Banality of Virtue

Killer

Banality of Virtue

Meskwaki POWs in WWII

Iowa WWII POWS

Kickin' the Kaiser

The Cow War

Hitler Hosted Hawkeyes

Klan

[to be determined]

Kaiser

The Cow War

Rebranding the Barn

Killer

Klan

The Cow War

Where from Here?

Scattergood Hostel

"

"

"

"

"

"

TBD

Kaiser

 

contact person

 

Tyler Carrington

 

 

 

Catherine Quehl-Engel

 

Sarah Dougherty

Becky Rose

 

 

 

Todd Thalblum

 

Candace Chihak

Amy White

 

Tyler Carrington

Nancy & Bob Cadmus

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen

Michael Dennis

 

 

Tyler Carrington

Lois Blythe

Lois Blythe

Lois Blythe

Greg Smith

Jessica Shaw

Kim Manning

Stephanie Stevens

Perry-O Sliwa

Midge Kjome

Michael May

Ann Boeckenstedt

 

Saul Prombaum

Nancy Ashmore

Frank Salomon

Mary Young Bear

 

Nicole Morgan

Millie

Emily Todd

Angela Scales

Kim Nelsen

Zach Freking-Smith

Linda Burkhart

Nancy Stammer

Libby Simon

Libby Simon

Libby Simon

 

Sally Campbell

 

 

 

 

 

Sally Campbell

Tara Painter

Annette Dean

 

phone number

 

319.895.4000

 

 

 

 

 

641.366.2912

641.858.6290

 

 

 

319.362.1261

 

319.363.1323x1501

319.455.2800

 

319.895.4000

631.990.8412

 

 

 

 

 

319.362.8500

309.826.7852

 

 

319.895.4000

319.753.1647x118

319.753.1647x118

319.753.1647x118

319.372.1862

319.372.8611

641.456.4451

641.592.0092

563.382.3699

563.382.4197

563.589.4225x2244

563.875.8912

 

608.784.7648

608.326.6211

319.337.3813

641.484.3185

 

712.324.2442

712.324.5108

712.368.4563

712.364.2306

712.662.7276

712.225.3498

712.225.3922

712.210.5848

712.655.3131

712.655.3131

712.655.3131

 

646.489.4175

 

 

 

 

 

646.489.4175

712.527.5252

641.257.6319

 

email

 

tcarrington@cornellcollege.edu

 

 

 

cquehl-engel@cornellcollege.edu

 

library@beaman.lib.ia.us

cccpowrechall@gmail.com

 

 

 

rabbi@templejudah.org

 

cchihak@mtmercy.edu

amy@lisbon.lib.ia.us

 

tcarrington@cornellcollege.edu

nlcadmus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

lerhardt@ncsml.org

mdennis@chestnut.org

 

 

tcarrington@cornellcollege.edu

lblythe@burlington.lib.ia.us

lblythe@burlington.lib.ia.us

lblythe@burlington.lib.ia.us

greg.smith@fmcsd.org

marketing@sunnybrookftmadison.com

kim@hampton.lib.ia.us

librarydirector@wctatel.net

psliwa@gmail.com

mkjome@hotmail.com

mmay@dubuque.lib.ia.us

aboeckenstedt@dyersville.lib.ia.us

 

saulsimcha@gmail.com

pdcdirector@swls.org

franksalomonpersonal@gmail.com

tc.historic@meskwaki-nsn.gov

 

nmorgan@sheldon.lib.ia.us

 

stubbslibrary@holstein.lib.ia.us

angela.scales@idagrove.lib.ia.us

knelsen@saccity.lib.ia.us

zach@cherokee.lib.ia.us

director@sanfordmuseum.org

nancy.stammer@gmail.com

heritag@mmctsu.com

heritag@mmctsu.com

heritag@mmctsu.com

 

scampfriend@earthlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

scampfriend@earthlink.net

library@glenwood.lib.ia.us

ccdirector34@gmail.com

 

website

 

https://cornellcollege.edu/

 

 

 

 

 

www.beaman.lib.ia.us

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Civilian_Conservation_Corps-Prisoner_of_War_Recreation_Hall

 

 

 

https://templejudah.org/

 

https://www.mtmercy.edu/rn-bsn-program

https://www.lisbon.lib.ia.us/

 

https://cornellcollege.edu/

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.ncsml.org/

https://scattergood.org/

 

 

https://cornellcollege.edu/

http://www.burlington.lib.ia.us

http://www.burlington.lib.ia.us

http://www.burlington.lib.ia.us

http://www.fmcsd.org/high-school/

https://sunnybrookftmadison.com

http://www.hampton.lib.ia.us/library-information

 

https://www.fgcquaker.org/connect/quaker-finder/decorah-friends-meeting

https://sites.google.com/leestonemasonry.com/decorahgenealogyassociation/dga

 

https://www.dyersville.lib.ia.us/

 

 

http://www.pdcpubliclibrary.org/index.html

https://agudasachimic.org/

https://meskwaki.org/

 

https://www.sheldon.lib.ia.us/sheldon/contact-us/staffdirectory/LibraryStaffDirectory

https://www.sheldoniowa.com/index.php?pageid=6d65726368616e745f69643a3132352d3139

stubbslibrary@holstein.lib.ia.us

https://www.idagrove.lib.ia.us/

https://www.saccity.lib.ia.us/

https://www.cherokee.lib.ia.us/

https://sanfordmuseum.org/

http://germanhausbarn.com

http://germanhausbarn.com

http://germanhausbarn.com

http://germanhausbarn.com

 

https://www.fgcquaker.org/connect/gathering/2019-schedule-glance

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.fgcquaker.org/connect/gathering/2019-schedule-glance

https://www.glenwood.lib.ia.us

http://www.charles-city.lib.ia.us/contact-us/staffdirectory/stacy

 

Vorstand: Kerstin Bellmann, Christian Mämecke

Direktor: Dr. Michael Luick-Thrams

Vereinsregisternummer: Dresden VR 7861

 

Spuren e.V.

Elisabethstrasse 10

99096 Erfurt

 

Telefon: +49 (0)361. 78 94 98 44

E-Mail: staff@TRACES.org

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Vorstand: Kerstin Bellmann, Christian Mämecke Direktor: Dr. Michael Luick-Thrams Vereinsregisternummer: Dresden VR 7861
Spuren e.V. Elisabethstrasse 10 99096 Erfurt Telefon: +49 (0)361. 78 94 98 44 E-Mail: staff@TRACES.org Datenschutzerklärung